Motionless In White unveil new song & album details


Motionless In White have unveiled a new video for ‘LOUD (Fuck It)’ taken from their forthcoming album, ‘Graveyard Shift’, set for release via Roadrunner Records on 5th May –

The album is available to pre-order from today at with all pre-orders receiving instant downloads of ‘LOUD (Fuck It)’, plus the previously released album tracks, ‘570’ and ‘Eternally Yours’. 

‘Graveyard Shift’s striking sleeve artwork was selected from over 2000 competition entries from fans and designers, in partnership with Creative Allies.  The contest’s winner, Crystal Johnson, created the album’s cover as well as other elements in the album package.

The album also features a guest appearance from KORN’s frontman, Jonathan Davis, who lends his vocals to ‘Necessary Evil’.  The band are set to spend the summer on both the US and European summer festival circuit, that will see them play a slot at the UK’s Download Festival at Donington Park on Friday 9th June.  Full dates can be found at  

For more, point your mouse at:,


‘Graveyard Shift’ Tracklisting:

  1. Rats
  2. Queen For Queen
  3. Necessary Evil (Feat. Jonathan Davis)
  4. Soft
  5.  Untouchable
  6. Not My Type: Dead As F*ck 2
  7. The Ladder
  8. Voices
  9. LOUD (F*ck It)
  10. 570
  11. Hourglass
  12. Eternally Yours