News: LORNA SHORE Release First Single Of The Pain Remains Trilogy

LORNA SHORE Release First Single Of The Pain Remains Trilogy

‘Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames’ streaming now


Today makes the opening of the next chapter in the epic journey of LORNA SHORE leading up to the release of Pain Remains, due 14th October. The new single, ‘Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames’, is the first in the trilogy.

Purchase and stream the track, HERE, and watch the video, HERE.

On the new single and the upcoming trilogy, the band comment:
“The Pain Trilogy is a three part tale focusing on the stages of grief and vulnerability and exemplifying it through a love story. The first song, ‘Pain Remains I: Dancing like Flames’, begins with the main character becoming enamoured by the person within his dreams. He decides to turn to this reality as a sense of purpose despite knowing that the closer he gets to his goal, the further it seems to drift away.”

‘Pain Remains I: Dancing Likes Flames’ comes as the fourth single to be released from Pain Remains, following ‘Sun/Eater‘, ‘Into The Earth‘, and ‘Cursed To Die‘.

During the summer LORNA SHORE crushed at the US edition of Lollapalooza as well as various European festivals including Bloodstock Open Air (UK) and Summer Breeze (DE), all before heading out with Parkway Drive and While She Sleeps in Europe last week. Soon after LORNA SHORE will embark on their own The Pain Remains Tour throughout the US where they are joined by Aborted, Ingested, AngelMaker and Ov Sulfur.


14.09.22 (DE) Frankfurt – Festhalle
16.09.22 (CH) Zürich – Samsung Hall
17.09.22 (DE) Munich – Olympiahalle
18.09.22 (AT) Vienna – Stadthalle
20.09.22 (DE) Berlin – Velodrom
21.09.22 (DE) Hamburg – Barclays Arena
23.09.22 (NL) Amsterdam – AFAS Live
24.09.22 (DE) Dortmund – Westfalenhalle
25.09.22 (DE) Stuttgart – Schleyerhalle
27.09.22 (FR) Paris – Zenith
30.09.22 (UK) London – Alexandra Palace
01.10.22 (UK) Manchester – AO Arena
02.10.22 (UK) Nottingham – Motorpoint Arena
03.10.22 (UK) Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena


Band Members:
Michael Yager – Bass
Adam De Micco – Guitar
Will Ramos – Vocals
Austin Archey – Drums
Andrew O’Connor – Guitar

Social Media Links:
Website || Facebook || Instagram || Twitter