Jonathan Weiner

News: SPIRITBOX Announce ‘The Fear Of Fear’ EP; Share New Single & Video “Jaded”

Spiritbox Announce New Ep ‘The Fear Of Fear

Out November 3rd Via Rise Records/Pale Chord

Pre-Order Now Here

Drop New Single & Video “Jaded

Stream Here | Watch Here

SPIRITBOX have announced their brand new EP ‘The Fear Of Fear’ today. Set for release on November 3rd via Rise Records/Pale Chord, ‘The Fear Of Fear is highlighted by a new single, “Jaded” and its accompanying cinematic music video. Listen HERE and watch the video HERE. Fans can pre-order ‘The Fear Of Fear’ now HERE

The Fear Of Fear’ builds on the band’s momentum from their massively successful 2021 debut album ‘Eternal Blue, which topped charts and dominated critics’ year-end lists. The EP features previously released standalone single “The Void” along with 5 new tracks.




1. Cellar Door

2. Jaded

3. Too Close / Too Late

4. Angel Eyes

5. The Void

6. Ultraviolet

SPIRITBOX will be touring extensively this autumn/winter in support of ‘The Fear Of Fear’, having already conquered massive tours in Europe and North America this year. The band recently completed a fully sold out UK headline run including two nights at London’s iconic Roundhouse venue, followed by multiple major summer festival shows, and will hit the road for an extensive run of shows across the US with Shinedown and Papa Roach this September/October. January 2024 sees them back on the road across mainland Europe for eleven dates supporting Architects, alongside Loathe. Tickets and more info HERE.